13354 87 B Ave Surrey, BC V3W 6C1  Local: (778) 558-0826
Customer Reviews
FLORAL SYMPHONY
Local Surrey, BC florist
Average Customer Rating: 5.0 of 5 stars. (28 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent customer service and very helpful.
Zarina Nazareth's Reply:
Date: Feb 28, 2018, 11:25 pm

Thank you Patrick.
Date: Jan 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom loved the Christmas arrangement. She was very impressed with the arrangement and the service we all received from the owner. Will definitely order from them again.
Date: Dec 20, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

The Christmas arrangement delivered to Mom today was stunning and again Zarina went above and beyond with amazing customer service! Thank you!
Zarina's Reply:
Date: Dec 20, 2017, 5:49 pm

Thank you Rosa and Ross for your repeat orders,it was a pleasure dealing with you all. Your mom was delighted...such a sweet lady.
Date: Dec 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Mom loved the flowers and the service was great, above and beyond what we expected!
Date: Dec 04, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MB

Excellent service!! Will recomend you to family and friends and will order from you again.
Date: Sep 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

I had never used Floral Symphony, before, and I am glad that I chose this company. Zarina gave me top-notch service and created a beautiful floral arrangement and amazing gift basket. It is obvious to me that Zarina believes in customer service and truly cares about people. I highly recommend her and will continue to use Floral Symphony, in the future.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you very much Zarina . Service was Excellent. And you were very helpful.
Date: Sep 21, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wow - yes we did receive a photo yesterday however you have gone above and beyond by taking a photo of her as well and sending to me - very thoughtful. You will be my florist for life. Thanks again and beautiful job.
Date: May 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

It was nice to receive an email confirming the flowers were delivered.
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Excellent service, beautiful flowers.
Date: Mar 09, 2017
Name:

State/Province: BC

Appreciated the follow up phone call when I had a problem with the computer. The flower arrangement received accurately reflected the picture on the Web page. The specified delivery time was also met. Will use you next time.
Zarina Nazareth's Reply:
Date: Mar 09, 2017, 8:14 pm

Thank you Rudi for taking the time to write about our service. Customers like you make my day brighter. Always at your service. Much appreciated.
Date: Nov 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Thank you, she loves them and the pic she sent shows a beautiful arrangement ! regards Karla
Date: Jul 06, 2015
Name:

State/Province: BC

Gorgeous arrangement ordered around 9 delivered by 3. Saved my bacon when I forgot a Birthday!
Date: Nov 20, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Absolutely beautiful - beautifully arranged and the colour combination was wonderful.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Wonderful bouquet which came as a present,
Date: Apr 29, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

Thank you very much.I received a picture of the flowers and they were beautiful. You did a fantastic job and I really appreciate it. Any future gifting needs that I have in that area I will definitely give you a call.
Date: Apr 02, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Found this website when I was looking to send a friend a special birthday floral treat. I wasn't sure what to make of it when the phone wasn't answered with the company name but decided to go a head anyway. Zarina suggested a spring basket. I received a picture and also heard from my friend that it's very beautiful. Thanks Zarina - we will use you again.
Date: Mar 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

A really lovely arrangement. Also, the courier left it in a safe place on the doorstep, which we really appreciate as we work long hours.
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

My friend actually sent a beautiful email with a picture of the flowers and they are even more beautiful than I hoped. I will certainly use your services again and very much appreciate your wonderful service. Take care, Ashle
Date: Mar 09, 2014
Name:

State/Province:

The recipients are very happy with the arrangement and commented on the lovely vase.As long as we are happy with the service and the floral arrangements we will continue to use Floral Symphony as the local florist Regards, Lynne United Kingdom
Date: Mar 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Great service! Ordered for Valentines day, floral arrangement was beautiful as it looked online. Delivery was prompt. Only thing is, it would be nice to have arrangements sent with a pouch of flower food like some other places do, otherwise this is my goto place for flowers...
Date: Feb 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivered on time. Very helpful.
Date: Feb 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: MB

I love your baskets. You are a sweetheart and I have already put your name in my book. I will definitely call you. Regards, Heather
Date: Dec 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: IT

My son and his wife were very happy with the arrangement and the vase. It brightened up their new home!
Date: Nov 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Delivered on time - exactly as requested. Very good!
Date: Nov 22, 2013
Name:

State/Province:

Wow, Zarina, That's beautiful!! Thanks so much, My wife was so impressed as well.Thanks for a great arrangement
Date: Nov 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: BC

Flower Delivery To Surrey, BC
See Delivery Areas

Facebook

FLORAL SYMPHONY
13354 87 B Ave
Surrey, BC. V3W 6C1
Local: (778) 558-0826

All prices shown in Canadian dollars

American Express
Discover

Visa
Debit
Mastercard
Debit

web21



Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase